If you no longer want to use Timebutler, we would appreciate a message explaining why you no longer want to use Timebutler. Companies often overlook a feature in Timebutler, and we can help you.
You can cancel the usage period, and thus the contract, at any time to the end of the current usage period. Depending on the payment method you last chose, proceed as follows:
Cancellation during the trial period after your first sign-up
A cancellation is not necessary and not possible in this case. With your first sign-up, you received a multi-week free trial period. Unless you actively order an extension of use, the trial period ends automatically and you incur no costs.
Cancellation
Log in to Timebutler as an admin and click on “Account balance > Account balance” in the bottom left corner. On that page, click the “Cancel subscription” button. A cancellation is always possible to take effect at the end of the respective subscription period.
If you would like to undo the cancellation, log in to Timebutler as an admin, click on “Account balance > Account balance” in the bottom left corner, and click the “Reactivate subscription” button.
Learn what happens to your data after cancellation.